llkafloor.blogg.se

Diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard
Diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard










diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard

I love her voice and the comments she makes, especially in battle. But, I play female Demon Hunters exclusively these days and Eirena the Enchantress is my favorite Follower. I have played with all of the Followers at one time or another.

diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard

That’s a plus, especially when playing Solo. But, in my opinion, any extra help is better than no extra help at all. Maybe more so.Īnd the only reason I included those comments is because often players would comment, in AshTag’s thread and other threads, that Followers were unimportant, they don’t matter or even that they were useless. But, for Solo play, I feel it’s as essential as assigning that fourth Passive Skill at Level 70 or equipping a Hellfire Amulet for a fifth Passive.












Diablo 3 best skills for enchantress on wizard